Perfect Day for a ?

Today we had perfect weather here in PA. Mid-50a this morning and upto high-70s this afternoon.

I made the choice early to ride rather than run and I do regret it a little. The idea of another group hill run was not appealing as I regularly run hills anyway. Then I got the news this afternoon that the track that the FastTracks group use at Conestoga High School has been repaired and we could have a normal track night. Bah! I had already riden to work without my running shoes.

Oh well, there’s always next week. And I did really enjoy the bike ride to and from work. Plus, I also found out that my bike’s bottle holders can contain Venti Starbucks iced coffee cups very easily. I was sure to take advantage of the free refill that Gold status entitles you to. Lovely!

Leave a Reply

