Running Commute: Double Done

I completed the seven miles home at a slightly slower pace of 8:36. But it is done. Combined with my two mile walk for lunch I’ve covered sixteen miles on foot today.

My face is stinging from the sweat and I need to shower and eat but other than that I feel fine.

The way home is tough as it is mostly uphill. Blah.

I thought I’d post a stat from my nike+ page:

IMG_3668.PNG150 miles in thirty days compared with my sex/age group average of 32.1. Cool.

Leave a Reply

